Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 4 “Part IV” Release Time

Are you eagerly awaiting the next episode of Obi-Wan Kenobi? Well, let’s see when episode 4 of the series is released on Disney+ where you live!

Obi-Wan Kenobi is just the latest home run Lucasfilm and Disney+ have hit. The streaming service has become a hotspot for the galaxy of Star Wars to tell its stories. While The Skywalker Saga has finished its run-in film, stories mostly outside the Skywalkers have been flourishing on the small screen. While the animated series have known this to be true for quite some time; live-action made its debut with The Mandalorian and it’s been off to the races ever since.

Without a doubt, one of the most anticipated Star Wars shows has been Obi-Wan Kenobi. The series is set about 10 years after Revenge of the Sith and about 9-10 years before A New Hope and finds the titular character living his life on Tatooine; looking after a young Luke Skywalker from afar. Ewan McGregor reprises the role of the Jedi Master from his turn at it during the prequel era films. And if you’ve watched the first two episodes, you know there is much more to Kenobi than a life of sand.

The show is officially halfway over and will be two-thirds of the way done after tonight’s episode. It’s been an exciting and unexpected first half of this new story of Obi-Wan and fans are eagerly awaiting episode 4’s debut tonight.

When can you watch Obi-Wan Kenobi episode 4 tonight?

The fourth episode of Obi-Wan Kenobi will be released on Disney+ in the United States on Wednesday, June 8th at 12:00 AM PT/3:00 AM ET. But what time can you watch it in other parts of the world? Here are the release dates and times by time zone:

  • Hawaii: 9:00 PM. HST on Tuesday, June 7th
  • Alaska: 11:00 PM. AKDT on Tuesday, June 7th
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 AM PT on Wednesday, June 8th
  • Mountain time: 1:00 AM MT on Wednesday, June 8th
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 AM CT Wednesday, June 8th
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 AM ET on Wednesday, June 8th
  • Brazil: 4:00 AM BRT on Wednesday, June 8th
  • UK: 8:00 AM BST on Wednesday, June 8th
  • France: 9:00 AM CEST on Wednesday, June 8th
  • Germany: 9:00 AM CEST on Wednesday, June 8th
  • Italy: 9:00 AM CEST on Wednesday, June 8th
  • Spain: 9:00 AM CEST on Wednesday, June 8th
  • India: 1:30 PM IST on Wednesday, June 8th
  • South Korea: 4:00 PM KST on Wednesday, June 8th
  • Japan: 4:00 PM KST on Wednesday, June 8th
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 PM AEST on Wednesday, June 8th

Are you staying up late to watch ‘Obi-Wan Kenobi’ tonight or waking up early? Or will you be watching it on your own terms and do your best to avoid spoilers? Let us know in the comments below!

Images Courtesy of Lucasfilm and May Be Subject to Copyright

Author

  • First and foremost, Kev is a dad to three wonderful children. He's also an uber Kevin Smith fan (all Smith's movies are worth a watch, even 'Yoga Hosers') who has cried during Kermit's monologue in 'The Muppets' and once owned two VHS copies 'Spice World'. He loves all pop culture, particularly the Berlantiverse (because 'Arrow' hasn't been the face of those CW shows for years), the MCU, and Star Wars. The Evil Dead franchise is his favorite horror franchise, though the original 'Scream' is his favorite scary movie. He bleeds Eagle's green in the (suburbs of the) greatest city on Earth, Philadelphia. Go Birds!